?

Log in

vanessacarlton's Journal

Name:
Vanessa Carlton
Location:
Membership:
Open
Posting Access:
All Members , Moderated
We like Vanessa and you should too. ;)

Don't forget to check out her new album when it drops on 10/19. Harmonium promises to rock your world.

Vote for White Houses on TRL
By phone:
Monday - Friday only

1-800-dial-mtv

PST 1:30-2:00
MST 2:30-3:00
CST 3:30-4:00
EST 4:30-5:00

All votes called in today count towards tomorrow (or the next TRL date).

When you get through, hit 1 followed by 826.

You can do 3 votes per phone.


Also online 24/7 mtv.com

Statistics